Afro House Essentials, Vol. 10

Afro House Essentials, Vol. 10, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, durban house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases, tribal house music, best house music, african house music

ALBUM: Afro House Essentials, Vol. 10
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: LW Recordings
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 251.8 MB


  1. Carmen Brown – Coming True (Blizzard Beats Afro mix)
  2. House District & Bongi – Ubuntu (Mahasela remix)
  3. Mr MilkDee & DeepCanic – From Top (original mix)
  4. OjA – Spider (Deep Afro mix)
  5. Stopher CM – Remove (original mix)
  6. HyperSOUL – X & Sabrina – Hey O (Afro HT)
  7. DJ Fresh (SA) – Filthy Moog (original mix)
  8. Aurelius feat 4tune – Under The Sun (Aimo’s Kahuna mix)
  9. Citizen Deep – Igezi (original mix)
  10. Pascal Morais – Better Days (feat Thoko – Deeper dub)
  11. Mauro Pastrana feat Lil Drizzy & Tio Edson – Andamento (Afro House)
  12. Di Jay Luu – I Have No One (original mix)
  13. InQfive – Ezintabeni (original mix)
  14. Space Motion – New Mountains Calling (Tebra remix)
  15. T Bone Music – Big Bang (original mix)
  16. Sjumbani – Woza (original mix)
  17. Freddy Da Stupid – From The Sky (Main Afro mix)
  18. Soul Mission feat Brutha Basil – Deep Belief (Mosfet dub instrumental)
  19. Lady Of Victory – Media Aqua (Afro Carrib mix)
  20. DJ Msewa – Umhle (original mix)
  21. Keys N Stuff feat Blax – I’m Leaving (Thamza & Mr Rantsho AfrONR MIx)
  22. Caramel Senior – Mudzidzi Str (original mix)
  23. El Bruxo – Uh Uh (original mix)
  24. Dazzle Drums – Oba (original mix)
  25. V MelodicSoul – Moya Wam (original mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.