DJ Mshega – Vibez (Album)

DJ Mshega - Impilo (feat. Nomcebo), new afro house music, afro house 2019, house music download, latest sa music, south africa afro house songs, afrohouse songs mp3 download, za music

DJ Mshega has just released the album “Vibez”. The record project has 9 afro house music tracks of various genres and with features of; NaakMusiQ & Cuebur, Nomcebo, J’Something, Ziyon, Holly Rey, Dominic Neill and Deli.

ALBUM: DJ Mshega – Vibez
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Born in Soweto
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 87.7 MB


  1. DJ Mshega – How Do You Feel (feat. Ziyon)
  2. DJ Mshega – Hurricane (feat. Holly Rey)
  3. DJ Mshega – SUGA (feat. J’Something)
  4. DJ Mshega – Do For Love (feat. Dominic Neill)
  5. DJ Mshega – Impilo (feat. Nomcebo)
  6. DJ Mshega – Sondela (feat. NaakMusiQ & Cuebur)
  7. DJ Mshega – VIBE’brationZ
  8. DJ Mshega – Lagom (feat. Deli)
  9. DJ Mshega – SUGA (Instrumental)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.