Busiswa – Summer Life (Album)

Busiswa - Summer Life (Album), new gqom music, new south african gqom songs, gqom 2018 download mp3, south africa afro house music, afro house 2018, fakaza gqom 2018, latest and best house music

“Summer Life” the highly expected album by Queen Busiswa is finally out. This album is made up with 10 tracks and with features from DJ Buckz, LaSoulMates, RudeBoyz, Uhuru, Dladla Mshunqisi, Cruel Boyz, KayGee The Vibe, Zingah, Da Fresh & Athie. Check out “Summer Life” this great South african Gqom music Album by Busiswa.

MUSIC: Busiswa – Summer Life (Album)
QUALITY: 160 Kbps
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 54.0 MB


  1. Busiswa – Summer Life (feat. DJ Buckz & Gorna)
  2. Busiswa – Chesa Mpama (feat. LaSoulMates)
  3. Busiswa – uWrongo (feat. RudeBoyz)
  4. Busiswa – Shikisha (feat. Uhuru)
  5. Busiswa – Nyan Nyan (feat. Zingah)
  6. Busiswa – iSdudla (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)
  7. Busiswa – Jam (feat. Da Fresh, Athi & LaSoulMates)
  8. Busiswa – Goduka (feat. Cruel Boyz)
  9. Busiswa – Weh DJ (feat. KayGee The Vibe)
  10. Busiswa – Ndiyi Lantombi (Outro)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.