GqomFridays Mix Vol.117 (Mixed By Mr Thela)

GqomFridays Mix Vol.117 (Mixed By Mr Thela), Latest gqom music, gqom tracks, gqom music download, club music, afro house music, mp3 download gqom music, gqom music 2019, new gqom songs, south africa gqom music.

Durban Gqom Music Concepts are back with another episode of GqomFridays Mix. On the decks is Mr Thela, with a fire Gqom Mixtape for the Fans and for Vol.117.

MIXTAPE: GqomFridays Mix Vol.117 (Mixed By Mr Thela)
QUALITY: 160 Kbps
LABEL: Durban Gqom Music Concepts
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 66.1 MB


  1. Mr Thela – AMG(Reprise)
  2. Mr Thela – Thulu’lalele
  3. Mr Thela – 3362
  4. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Shovo
  5. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Over&Over
  6. Mr Thela – Ndiiya’Thela Wena
  7. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Come On Now(Club Banger Mix)
  8. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Wonyaaa
  9. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Uphinde Futhi
  10. Mr Thela – Umonzhakalo
  11. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Zimpompo
  12. Biza Wethu Mr Thela – Ezase BW
  13. Mr Thela – Fallen Queen
  14. Mr Thela-###########


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.