DJ Baseline – Future Dlala Baseline EP

DJ Baseline - Future Dlala Baseline EP, new gqom music, fakaza gqom, gqom 2019 download mp3, sa gqom, gqom songs, latest south african gqom

Future Dlala Baseline is the new EP by DJ Baseline and Babhubha Abantu is one of the Gqom tracks on it.

MUSIC: DJ Baseline – Future Dlala Baseline EP
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Intwezimnandi Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 76.2 MB


  1. DJ Baseline – Babhubha Abantu (Original Mix)
  2. DJ Baseline – GTI (Original Mix)
  3. DJ Baseline – Istina (Original Mix)
  4. DJ Baseline – Insane (Original Mix)
  5. DJ Baseline – Mad Gqom (Original Mix)
  6. DJ Baseline – Uncontrollable (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Baseline – Love Filter (Original Mix)
  8. DJ Baseline – Tight Dance (Original Mix) Bonus Track


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.