GqomFridays Mix Vol.115 (Mixed By KayMusiQ)

GqomFridays Mix Vol.115 (Mixed By KayMusiQ), mp3 download gqom music, gqom music 2019, new gqom songs, south africa gqom music.

MUSIC: GqomFridays Mix Vol.115 (Mixed By KayMusiQ)
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
LABEL: Durban Gqom Music Concepts
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 67.2 MB


  1. Da Fresh × Athie – Boomin
  2. Limited Masters – Midnight
  3. Peelarh x Lourh – Impempe Yegosa
  4. Worse Behaviour – Iwisa
  5. Limited Masters – Drum Madness
  6. Bajike – Poixon
  7. Element Boys – Mda
  8. Inferno Boys x Irohn Dwgs – Spartan
  9. Worse Behaviour – Yeyetshe
  10. Bizza Weth Mr Thela x Djtwist – Purple Haze
  11. Worse Behaviour – To the Space
  12. Dj Lazz x Blaqrythm – Trip X


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply