Da Capo – Traxsource LIVE! #280

Da Capo - Traxsource LIVE! #280

Hailing from Seshego in Limpopo, Nicodimas Sekheta Mogashoa aka Da Capo, is a self-taught producer and DJ with a string of widely popular and successful releases under his belt. So strap on in and get ready as Da Capo sets to work in taking you through fresh cuts from Genesys EP, plus tracks from other artists.

MIXTAPE: Da Capo – Traxsource LIVE! #280
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 55.1 MB


  1. Da Capo – Ujir
  2. &Lez – The Resonance
  3. Kintar & ***** – Cala Del Sol
  4. Da Capo – Thin Cali Cloud
  5. Da Capo – Land of Cush (Dub Mix)
  6. Móo & Jo featuring Lass – Lora
  7. Da Capo – Jubal
  8. Da Capo feat. Marissa Guzman – Dance Away The Pain
  9. Da Capo – Orion’s Belt


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.