XtetiQsoul – 30K Appreciation Mix

XtetiQsoul - 30K Appreciation Mix

MIXTAPE: XtetiQsoul – 30K Appreciation Mix
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 142.4 MB


  1. Dear Humans – Kidogo (Armonica Remix)
  2. Super Flu Feat. She–Ra – Pantura (Original Mix)
  3. Pablo Fierro & Mr Raoul K – Ancestral (feat. B`Utiza)
  4. Dylan-S, Foozak & Awen – The Storm (Caiiro Remix)
  5. Bedouin – Whistleman (Pablo Fierro Remix)
  6. Vivian Olang – Sweet Things ( Gik Mamit ) Eltonnick Remix [Dub]
  7. SkyWhite, XtetiQsoul feat. Amel Chrispin – Leave This Place (Original Mix)
  8. Mr Raoul K & Manoo – Bara (feat. Ahmed Sosso) (Mr Raoul K Dub)
  9. XtetiQsoul, Candy Man – We Have Lift Off (Original Mix)
  10. De Cave Man, TonicVolts – You Were Here (Original Mix)
  11. XtetiQsoul – 3;33 (Original Mix)
  12. Vanco Feat. Jamie Fallon Smith – You Got The Moves (XtetiQsoul Remix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.