VA – The Giants Compilation Vol.2

VA - The Giants Compilation Vol.2, new house muic, sa house music download, afro deep, deep house sounds, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, tribal house music, best house music

ALBUM: VA – The Giants Compilation Vol.2
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Candid Beings Records
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 237.3 MB


  1. Walkman, Budda Sage, Exorbitant Dj, Paul B – Supanova (Original Mix)
  2. Dominox Latte, Ray Lavino, Leza Boyland – Minimal Deepness (Main Mix)
  3. EyeRonik – Dark Ocean (Phase Dub)
  4. Gato Preto, nelo – Tempo (Nelo’s Xpression)
  5. Hypaphonik, Brian Twala – Heavenly Faith (2018)
  6. Individualist – WaWaNe (Original Mix)
  7. Individualist, Fka Mash – The Door (Fka Mash Glitch Dub)
  8. Individualist, Fka Mash – WaWaNe (Fka Mash Afro Glitch)
  9. KingTouch, Tee- R – Fly (Vocal Spin)
  10. Krippsoulisc – Night To Remember (Original Mix)
  11. Ou – WHO M3N (Original Mix)
  12. Real Kue Soul, Graham Deep – Fake Smile (Graham Deep C2B Mix)
  13. Sizz – Wicked Games (Original Mix)
  14. Sol RSA – Reflect (Original Mix)
  15. Tidy Daps – Special Groove (Instrumental)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.