VA – Music Unites Africa, Vol. 1

Music Unites Africa, Vol. 1 new afro house, house music download, afrohouse 2019, latest afro house songs, south african house music, afrotech, afro deep, tech house

Da Fuba Records Presents Music Unites Africa Vol.1 – Selection By Rocksonic Da Fuba featuring house music by: PabloSA, Neestie, Silva DaDj, Mash Da Dj, KingDonna, Nitefreak, DeepQuestic, Verla, Deejay Scratch, Mavesta TheDj, African Drumboyz, Terror & DJ Cider SA.

ALBUM: VA – Music Unites Africa, Vol. 1
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Da Fuba Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 152.8 MB


  1. PabloSA – People Are Waiting (Original Mix)
  2. Neestie – Lebza TheVillain (Original Mix)
  3. Silva DaDj – Addiction (Original Mix)
  4. Mash Da Dj – Serum Of Stars (Dub Mix)
  5. KingDonna – Izilingo (Afro Mix)
  6. Silva DaDj – Isangoma (Original Mix)
  7. Nitefreak – BhekieBullet (CasaBlanca Tribute)
  8. DeepQuestic – Dispatch (Original Mix)
  9. Silva DaDj – Sonhos Africanos (Original Mix)
  10. African Drumboyz, Neestie & Verla – Sometime (Afro Tech)
  11. Deejay Scratch, Wardy Blue – Lords Of The Caves (Afro Tek Invade Mix)
  12. Silva DaDj, Mavesta TheDJ – Solist Lead (Original Mix)
  13. African Drumboyz, Silva DaDj – Unleashed (Original Mix)
  14. Terror, Wardy Blue – Brain Cells (Afro Tek Invade Mix)
  15. Dj Cider SA & African Drumboyz – Era (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.