VA – The Dream Compilation

VA - The Dream Compilation, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro tech house, tribal house music, best house music, african house music, tech houe, deep house datafilehost

RELEASE: VA – The Dream Compilation
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Black Mogul Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 95.2 MB


  1. Dj Phat Cat, Nthabiseng – Give Me Your Time (Kaygee Pitsong Dancefloor Mix)
  2. Synth-O-Ven – I.C.S.T
  3. Kaygeewise – Deep Kung Fu
  4. Vic Mover – Truth
  5. Echo Soul, Thee Untitled – How To Love
  6. Deeper Beats, Tech ManiacZ – What You Need


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply