VA – The Catz Out The Bag

The Catz Out The Bag, new afro house music, house music download, latest south african house, new sa house music, new house music 2019, best house music 2018, durban house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases

The Catz Out The Bag House Music Compilation Album that features tracks by; Dj Fortee, Regalo Joints, Dee Cee, Mr. Mercedes, Smallistic, Katt, Alexander James, RhinoMC, Ghost and Playmaster.

MUSIC: VA – The Catz Out The Bag
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Fat Catz Music
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 122.9 MB


  1. Katt – Note From Music (feat La Shad) (Prod By Regalo Joints)
  2. Regalo Joints – My Muntu (feat Royalty) (Mr Mercedes Remix)
  3. Alexander James – I Wish (Regalo Joints & Mr Mercedes Remix)
  4. RhinoMC – All Of You (feat Komplexity) (Original Mix)
  5. Playmaster & Regalo Joints – Cha-Cha (feat Katt) (Original Mix)
  6. Dee Cee & Gene Boi – Euphoric (feat Katt) (Original Mix)
  7. DJ Fortee – Better Days (feat. Decency) (Original Mix)
  8. Mr Mercedes – Don’t You? (feat Villa) (Original Mix)
  9. Smallistic – Long Way (feat Katt) (Original Mix)
  10. Ghost & Regalo Joints – Mates (Original Mix)
  11. Regalo Joints – Outcast (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.