VA – The BlackList Compilation

The BlackList Compilation, InQfive - Dark Circles (Original Mix), afro tech, new house music, south africa music, latest sa afro house, afrohouse tracks, afrotech, house music download

The BlackList Compilation is a powerfull house music compilation that features tracks from the best south african underground producers such as; InQfive, Da Bless, Bun Xapa, SoulDeep, China Da Masta, Canoe Deep, V-Vyper, Tech Me Out and others.

ALBUM: VA – The BlackList Compilation
GENRE: Deep House, Tech
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 374.3 MB


  1. 18V40 & DarealJack SA – Mindset
  2. Been V – Midnight Spirits
  3. Bun Xapa – Ozari (Vocal Mix)
  4. Canoe Deep – Cool Night [Nostalgic Mix]
  5. China Da Masta – The AceTone (Tech Mix)
  6. Da Bless – Euro’s Monk (RaaTech Mix)
  7. Dareal Jack Sa – Restless(Afro Feel)
  8. Deep Meditator & V-Vyper – Drag (Original Mix)
  9. DrumaQlik – Feed Your Mind (Original Mix)
  10. InQfive – Dark Circles (Original)
  11. La Four ZA, Deep Q – Something About Tech
  12. Sbhekelash x LA Four SA – Siyalimaza [Aquatic Mix]
  13. Sbilo SA – Crystal Cancellation [Sologic Mix]
  14. Sheikh Hun – DaRk SoULs (Main Tech Mix)-1
  15. Smaller Nyana_r – Side View (Main Dub Mix)
  16. SoulDeep – Zoned (Original Nerdic Mix)
  17. SubZero – D.T.H (Dedication To House)
  18. Tai G – Alfa & Omega (Original mix)
  19. Tech Me Out – Selling Ice To A Snow Man (Original Mix)
  20. Tonik Deep – Power Of Destiny [Nostalgic Touch]
  21. V-Vyper – Salt (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply