VA – The 7 Year Itch pt.2

VA - The 7 Year Itch pt.2, new deep house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, deephouse 2019, best house music, african house music, south african deep house, latest south african house, new sa house music, house music download

The 7 Year Itch is a deep house music compilation album featuring tracks by Fka Mash, Sabastian Mugg, Da Brownie, Ashish Joshi, Eddvin, Phunky Punk, Rick Koen, Vicmari. Check out the part 2.

ALBUM: VA – The 7 Year Itch pt.2
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Just Move Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 92.0 MB


  1. Ashish Joshi – Comin Home (feat. Wendy Oldfield)
  2. Sabastian Mugg – Light Of Humility
  3. Eddvin – Shock Therapy
  4. Phunky Punk – Error
  5. Rick Koen – Off & On
  6. Da Brownie – Letting Go
  7. Fka Mash – Clockwork
  8. Vicmari – L’mora


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.