VA – Root Influence 1

VA - Root Influence 1, house music download, deep house music, electronica house, deep house 2019, house music mp3, latest house music

Root Influence 1 contains and plethora of wonderful root based house gems from artists such as Brandy, Atjazz& Jullian Gomes, Pascal Morais Osunlade, Jazzuelle, Rancido, Bruce Loko, Robert Owens and more. This compilation was curated and compiled by label head Atjazz to begin the celebrations for 10 Years Of Atjazz Record Company.

RELEASE: Root Influence 1
GENRE: House Music
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 154.1 MB


  1. Jazzuelle – Birth of Venus (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Edit)
  2. Brandy – The Ritual (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub)
  3. Pascal Morais feat. Zano – Let It Be (Chant Dub)
  4. Elise – Poseidon (Yoruba Soul Mix Instrumental)
  5. Atjazz – In Pursuit of Sadness
  6. Bruce Loko – Shadow People
  7. Atjazz feat. Robert Owens – Love Someone (DJ Tipz Remix)
  8. Pablo Fierro – Whistle (Casamena Basement Mix)
  9. Mpeshnyk – Arcanes of Nature
  10. Rancido – Thief


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.