VA – Pasqua Records Presents The Gathering

Mr.Eclectic & Venessa Jackson - The Gathering (Original Mix), new house music, new afro house, south african house music, latest afro house, sa music, afrohouse 2019 mp3 download

Pasqua Records Presents ‘The Gathering’ a collection of artist around the globe who have come together for one purpose, and that’s to make you dance!

ALBIM: VA – Pasqua Records Presents The Gathering
GENRE: Afro, Soulful & Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Pasqua Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 173.8 MB


  1. Mr.Eclectic – The Gathering (Original Mix) (feat. Venessa Jackson)
  2. Andile Mkhize – Struggle Continues (Original Mix)
  3. Bun Xapa – Black Moses (Original Mix)
  4. Dj Fritz – Ziyalenda (Original Mix) (feat. Msi’Kay)
  5. DJ Two4 – Butterflies (Original Mix)
  6. Kelvin Sylvester – Prayer (Original Mix)
  7. Twin-Turb – Tribe Dance (Original Mix)
  8. Therd Suspect – Running Away from Reality (Original Mix)
  9. K.O.D – D.I.A (Deep in Africa) (Original Mix)
  10. Senzo C – All I Do (Original Mix) (feat. Mlawra & Beezy Sane)
  11. George Lesley – Sunrise In Rio (Original Mix)
  12. Mr.Eclectic – Sopa (Original Mix) (feat. George Lesley)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.