VA – Nothing But… Afro House, Vol. 10

VA - Nothing But... Afro House, Vol. 10, south african deep house, latest south african house, new sa house music, funky house, new house music 2018, best house music 2018, durban house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases

Including tracks and remixes from 104 BPM, Abel Daizer, Luca Lala, Rhythmikay, Johny Luv, Magik Deep, Chef Palony, Ancestral Invaders, ChiProfess, Klash Rivera, Cyantist, Omary, Benny T, Ugochi, DJ Ademar, Andy Soul, African King, Chris Rose, Master Fale & DJ Dash, Barbara Douglas, Tee Maestro, Myzo Lyza & Fruity B ft. KG Nyakz & Timza, Rhythm Dilla feat Mfundo, Gaelle, John Andrews 1st ft Ben Kwantey, AfroMove & D’Albert, Julius the Mad Thinker, Pleasure Prince ft. Russoul, Andy Roda, Tomby feat. Soulful House Collective

ALBUM: VA – Nothing But… Afro House, Vol. 10
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
LABEL: Nothing But
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 240 MB


  1. 04 BPM – 5 PM & Feelings (Original Mix)
  2. Abel Daizer – After 12 (Original Mix)
  3. African King – Be You (Original Mix)
  4. AfroMove, D’Albert – Unchained Dreams (Dub Version)
  5. Ancestral Invaders – Ibutho (Original Mix)
  6. Andy Roda, Tomby, Soulful House Collective – Loving You (Afro Latin Mix)
  7. Andy Soul – We Can’t Go On (Original Mix)
  8. Barbara Douglas, Rhythmikay – Always There (Rhythmikay Vocal Mix)
  9. Benny T – Galactech Journey (Original Mix)
  10. Chef Palony – Venda Vibe (Original Mix)
  11. Chris Rose – Kinshasa (Original Mix)
  12. Cyantist – March Of April (Original Mix)
  13. Dj Ademar – Damelo (Original Mix)
  14. Gaelle, Chiprofess – Evermore (ChiProfess – Soul Synergy Instrumental)
  15. John Andrews 1st, Ben Kwantey – Rise Up Kilimanjaro (Original Vocal Mix)
  16. Johny Luv – Carnivora (Original Mix)
  17. Julius the Mad Thinker, Pleasure Prince, Russoul – So Bright (Extended Album Mix)
  18. Klash Rivera – Petala De Flor (Original Mix)
  19. Luca Lala – L.A. Guan (Original Mix)
  20. Master Fale, DJ Dash – Union (Original Mix)
  21. Myzo Lyza, Fruity B, KG Nyakz, Timza – Xenophobia (Main Mix)
  22. Omary – Southern Deep (Original Mix)
  23. Rhythm Dilla, Mfundo – Beautiful Girl (Main Mix)
  24. Tee Maestro, Magik Deep – Smooth Melodies (Magik Deep’s Unreal Mix)
  25. Ugochi – Life, So Amazing (Darryl James Instrumental)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.