VA – Kilobytes Various Artists, Vol. 2

VA - Kilobytes Various Artists, Vol. 2

RELEASE: Kilobytes Various Artists, Vol. 2
GENRE: Afro House / Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Kilobytes Recordings
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 145.1 MB


  1. Goodma’En – Ogana (Original Mix)
  2. Lutho De Deep – City In The Sun (Original Mix)
  3. Kololo – Lost Fragments (Dark Vibe Treat)
  4. Ultra Deep – Underground Disco (Original Mix)
  5. Goodma’En – 1847 Signals (Original Mix)
  6. Kololo – Lurid (Dark Amplitude Treat)
  7. Ultra Deep – Get It On (Original Mix)
  8. T-White – Solitude (Deep Sea Mix)
  9. Ultra Deep – Why Not (Original Mix)
  10. Kololo – Previous Life (Dark Afro Treat)
  11. Kabee – Aqueous (T-White’s Ambiteque Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.