VA – House Music Behind The Scenes, Vol. 1

VA - House Music Behind The Scenes, Vol. 1, latest house music, mzansi house music downloads, latest south african house, new sa house music, funky house, new house music 2019, best house music 2019, durban house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, tribal house music, african house music

This is an Afro House music compilation by Da Fuba Records and it includes songs by; Big Thanda, Silva DaDj, African Drumboyz, Rocksonic Da Fuba, Pablo Escco, Arucans Dull, Insane Malwela andDa Africa Deep.

RELEASE: VA – House Music Behind The Scenes, Vol. 1
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Da Fuba Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 163.2 MB


  1. Big Thanda – Navajo Roots (Original Mix)
  2. Pablo Escco – Home Coming (Original Mix)
  3. Arucans Dull – The Future (Original Mix)
  4. Insane Malwela – Vampire (Original Mix)
  5. Da Africa Deep – Speed Chase (Original Mix)
  6. Rocksonic Da Fuba – Groovy Night (Original Mix)
  7. Pablo Escco – Take Me Places (Original Mix)
  8. Mavesta TheDJ – Origin Of Sin (Original Mix)
  9. Big Thanda – The Bantu Chant (Original Mix)
  10. Arucans Dull – Toms & Pro’s (Original Mix)
  11. Pablo Escco – Hey (Original Mix)
  12. Insane Malwela – Vehement (Afro Tech)
  13. Rocksonic Da Fuba, African Drumboyz, Silva DaDj – Rei E Rei (Original Mix)
  14. Pablo Escco – Him (Original Mix)
  15. Big Thanda – KingsMan (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.