VA – Fables of Kemet Volume One

Dave Anthony Presents, Fables of Kemet Volume One, deephouse 2019, new house music download, afro house, deep house music, afrohouse songs south africa music, sa afro house songs, afrodeep, deeptech house music

Fables of Kemet Volume One is a afro house and deep house compilation by Dave Anthony Presents from Kemet Soul. The Album feature tracks by; Atjazz, Aimo, Infinite Boys, Benny T, AfroDrum, JazzCool, Silva DaDj, El Deep and Dave Anthony.

ALBUM: Dave Anthony Presents, Fables of Kemet Volume One
GENRE: Afro House, Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Kemet Soul Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 233.2 MB


  1. Atjazz – Everything = (Dub)
  2. Infinite Boys – Stoep
  3. Dave Anthony, E-Man – Deep (Raw Mix)
  4. El Deep – Emerge (In Deep Mix)
  5. JazzCool – Ziryab
  6. Dave Anthony, Atjazz – Dimensions
  7. Aimo – Calling out the Beast
  8. Benny T – Innervisions
  9. Silva DaDj – Lost Generation (Tribal Tech Mix)
  10. Aimo – Abel
  11. JazzCool – The Old Kingdom
  12. Dave Anthony – Perceptions (Kemet Vibes Mix)
  13. Aimo – Gone Too Soon
  14. AfroDrum – The Hidden Commandment (Original Agenda Mix)
  15. Dave Anthony, Atjazz – Dimensions (Drum Edit)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.