VA – Batavia’s Treasure, Vol. 3

VA - Batavia’s Treasure, Vol. 3

Batavia’s Treasure, Vol.3 contains the finest Deep House music bringing together both different styles and compositions made by some of the world’s favourite and most talented producers.

RELEASE: Batavia’s Treasure, Vol. 3
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Batavia Records
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 216.1 MB


  1. Alvaro Hylander – That Cut
  2. Anthony Mea – In Deep We Trust
  3. Brenden Walsh – Hang On
  4. Buben – Was Legendary
  5. Col Lawton – Martini Nights
  6. Future Kings of House SA – Unresolved Matters (Main Mix)
  7. Krippsoulisc – Bata Bata
  8. La Rose – Something to Give Her
  9. Lawrence Dix Things at Night
  10. Marmir Magic River
  11. Micronoise – I’m Feeling Your Love
  12. Ramzes (PL) Underground Life
  13. Shervaan Bergsteedt Dandelion
  14. Zaven – Pain


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.