VA – Axiom, Vol. 2

VA - Axiom, Vol. 2

Following a powerful year of releases in 2019 and consistently showcasing the best in South African and international talent. Ambious Records is kicking off 2020 with their most diverse offering to date. Axiom Vol. 2 is Ambious’ second full-length compilation featuring label regulars and welcoming some fresh talent to the family. Featuring music by beatsbyhand, HOUSPLNT, Jono Stephenson, Khubu, LEMMA, Manye, Messive Muzik, MKLY, Nick Supply, Pierre Johnson, Ringo Savvy, Sides, T.I.B & Vveber.

RELEASE: VA – Axiom, Vol. 2
GENRE: Deep House, Techno
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Ambious Records
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 118.9 MB


  1. beatsbyhand – Submarine (Original Mix)
  2. HOUSPLNT – Dark Road (Original Mix)
  3. Jono Stephenson – Blue Honey (Original Mix)
  4. Khubu – Burning (Original Mix)
  5. Manye – Blue (Original Mix)
  6. Nick Supply – Isizwe (Original Mix)
  7. Nick Supply – Version 3 (Original Mix)
  8. T.I.B – South Odyssey (Original Mix)
  9. Ringo Savvy – Wacko (Original Mix)
  10. VVeber – Foreword (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply