VA – Afrotech ZA 2019

VA - Afrotech ZA 2019, afrotech, afro house 2019, house music download, afro tech house, new sa music, latest afro house songs, deep tech house, south african afro house music

This is a new afro-house tech scene with a storm on this Compilation, including the greatest in the house music producers from South Africa, Irie Drums, Casswell P, Dj Beeda, Modjadeep.SA, Icon LaMaf and more.

ALBUM: VA – Afrotech ZA 2019
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Mababu Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 108.5 MB


  1. Casswel P – Security Issues (Original Mix)
  2. Ceeychris SA – Komeng Ya Bapedi (Original Mix)
  3. Dj Beeda – Talking Guitar (Original Mix)
  4. Dj rT – OrgiTech (Original Mix)
  5. Dj rT, Modjadeep.SA – The Northern Tribes (Modjadeep.SA Remix)
  6. Icon Lamaf – Lepotjotjo (Original Mix)
  7. Irie Drums – The Light (Original Mix)
  8. Irie Drums, Modjadeep.SA – Atoms (Irie Drums Remix)
  9. Modjadeep.SA – Atoms (Original Mix)
  10. Modjadeep.SA – Need For Strings (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.