VA – Afro Tone Selective Joints, Vol. 2

VA - Afro Tone Selective Joints, Vol. 2, latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house

RELEASE: VA – Afro Tone Selective Joints, Vol. 2
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Afro Tone Musiq
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 151.0 MB


  1. Realprodj – Mo Afrika (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)
  2. Native 5 – Buhle (feat. Sparks)
  3. PTea – Invation To Dance
  4. Devine Maestro, Lawrence Achilles & DrumaQlik – Since Earth’s Last Days (feat. Les Toka [Mark Lane Remix])
  5. Fred Monk – Miles To Go
  6. Synth-O-Ven – Music Is Life
  7. Lawrence Achilles, EddyDeep & KingSemzah – Law Abiding Citizen
  8. Trust SA – Mind Power
  9. Black Toes Sa – Take It Slow (feat. Thabang [Pedro SA Remix])
  10. Maxico – Stronger Than You Think


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.