VA – Afro House Phase 1 | Modjadeep Musik

VA - Afro House Phase 1 Modjadeep Musik, new house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, tribal house music, best house music, african house music

Afro house best presented by South Africa’s Johannesburg based house record label Modjadeep Musik.

MUSIC: VA – Afro House Phase 1
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Modjadeep Musik
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 155.5 MB


  1. Casswel P – Security Issues (Original Mix)
  2. Dj Beeda – Talking Guitar (Original Mix)
  3. Insane Malwela – Tears of Joy (Original Mix)
  4. Modjadeep.SA – Affairs Of The Drum (Original Mix)
  5. Modjadeep.SA – Foreign Language (Original Mix)
  6. Modjadeep.SA – Maghoma (Original Mix)
  7. Modjadeep.SA – Mixed Emotions (Original Mix)
  8. Modjadeep.SA – Pure Surprise (Original Mix)
  9. Modjadeep.SA, Dj rT – Reverse Motion (Modjadeep.SA Remix)
  10. Modjadeep.SA, Dj rT – The Northern Tribes (Modjadeep.SA Remix)
  11. Modjadeep.SA, Icon Lamaf, Freddy K – Keep It Above (Original Mix)
  12. Modjadeep.SA, Twin Turb – 9Bours (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.