TNS – Madlokovu King of African House (Album)

TNS - Madlokovu King of African House Album , new afro house music, latest afro house, sa music, new south african music, afro house 2019 download mp3, dance music, mzansi music

TNS – Madlokovu King of African House (Album is finally here After had releasing so many single, “Madlokovu” King of African House comes packed with 12 amazing songs and feature artists such as: Mpumi, Mampintsha, Indlovukazi, Zanda Zakuza, Berita, Zameka, Londie London, Sparks Bantwana and others.

ALBUM: TNS – Madlokovu King of African House
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 91.6 MB


  1. TNS – Qina (feat. BLVCK BIRD & Berita)
  2. TNS – Watever (feat. Zanda Zakuza)
  3. TNS – Make Money (feat. Sonto)
  4. TNS – Umona (feat. Mpumi)
  5. TNS – No More Cries (feat. Sparks Bantwana & Blvck Black)
  6. TNS – My Dali (Remix) [feat. Indlovukazi, Scelo & Frdom]
  7. TNS – S’yatholana (feat. Masandi)
  8. TNS – Believe (feat. Zameka & Londie London)
  9. TNS – Dance Nation (feat. Mpumi)
  10. TNS – My Rules (feat. Stunner)
  11. TNS – Shake It (feat. Mampintsha)
  12. TNS – Ayabonga (Bonus Track) [feat. Le Soul]


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (2)

  1. moi204I Sep 19, 2019

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.