Soul Fleva – Adivhaho (Album)

Soul Fleva - Adivhaho Album, Soul Fleva, DJ B.S.Com & Simni Titi - Moyandi, soulful house music, latest afro house 2019, south african soulful house

Adivhaho (Album) by Soul Fleva consist of 12 Track produced by Soul Fleva. On so tracks features various Artist; DJ, Simni Titi, DeepMeeSoul, Dave Maf, Castra and ZaiMarn.

ALBUM: Soul Fleva – Adivhaho
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: BrokenSoul Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 145.2 MB


  1. Soul Fleva – Platform (Intro Track)
  2. Soul Fleva – Moyandi (Original Mix) (feat. DJ B.S.Com, Simni Titi)
  3. Soul Fleva – World In a Small Room (Original Mix) (feat. DeepMeeSoul)
  4. Soul Fleva – Inspiration (Original Mix)
  5. Soul Fleva – Adivhaho (Original Mix) (feat. Dave_Maf)
  6. Soul Fleva – Take Me Back (Original Mix)
  7. Soul Fleva – The Voodoo (Original Mix)
  8. Soul Fleva – Timbita (Original Mix)
  9. Soul Fleva – Special Morning (Dub Mix) (feat. Castra)
  10. Soul Fleva – Shaker (Original Mix) (feat. ZaiMarn)
  11. Soul Fleva – We Spiritually Blessed (Original Mix)
  12. Soul Fleva – Unheard Voices (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply