SculpturedMusic – Tell The Grooves (Deluxe Edition)

SculpturedMusic - Tell The Grooves (Deluxe Edition) Album, south african deep house, latest south african house, new sa house music, funky house, new house music 2019, DEEP House sounds, deep house mp3 download

SculpturedMusic – Tell the Grooves is a new House music project by the amazing and super talented Producer SculpturedMusic. This Deluxe Edition include extra unreleased musics and remixes by; Chymamusique, Lilac Jeans, Zito Mowa, DeepXcape, Artwork, Turbojazz and Myazisto.

RELEASE: SculpturedMusic – Tell The Grooves (Deluxe Edition)
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: House Afrika
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 195.9 MB


  1. SculpturedMusic – Not Just a Feeling
  2. SculpturedMusic – I’m Preaching
  3. SculpturedMusic – Maybe 80 / 81
  4. SculpturedMusic – Falling
  5. SculpturedMusic – Ha – Ya
  6. SculpturedMusic – Let It Whip
  7. SculpturedMusic – He Does Music
  8. SculpturedMusic – Sing My Blues (Album Mix)
  9. SculpturedMusic – Speak Lord
  10. SculpturedMusic – Niafunke
  11. SculpturedMusic – When I Look at You
  12. SculpturedMusic – Sad to Think (Dub Mix)
  13. SculpturedMusic – Ha-Ya (Extended Mix)
  14. SculpturedMusic – Speak Lord (Chymamusique Retro Remix)
  15. SculpturedMusic – Let It Whip (Zito Mowa’s Boogie Remix)
  16. SculpturedMusic – Maybe 80-81 (Artwork Remix)
  17. SculpturedMusic – Niafunke (DeepXcape & Lilac Jeans Remix)
  18. SculpturedMusic – Let It Whip (Turbojazz Re-Bruk Remix)
  19. SculpturedMusic – Maybe 80-81 (Myazisto Deeper Mix)




For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.