VA – Panel Beat Compilation Vol.2

VA - Panel Beat Compilation Vol.2

RELEASE: Panel Beat Compilation Vol.2
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Candid Beings
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 79.8 MB


  1. Tee Maestro – Serullian Transitions (Original Piece)
  2. DeLura – Season Fade (Original Mix)
  3. UMngomezulu – Mountains Of Memories (Original Mix)
  4. Lunga SA – Granma’s Rose Lullaby (Original Mix)
  5. CutOff – The Illusionist (Original Mix)
  6. Hypaphonik – Derivative (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.