Origin of Deep Compilation Mixed By (Deepconsoul & Sipho Ngubane)

Origin of Deep Compilation Mixed By (Sipho Ngubane & Deepconsoul)

RELEASE: Origin of Deep Compilation Mixed By (Deepconsoul & Sipho Ngubane)
GENRE: Soulful House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Soulful Sentiments Records
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 186.2 MB


  1. Deepconsoul, Bukiwe Zinganto – Secrets (Original Mix)
  2. Sipho Ngubane, Holi M – Agape Love (Original Mix)
  3. Deepconsoul, Darian Crouse – Look At Yourself (Original Mix)
  4. Deejay 2MI, Anthony Poteat – Lift You U (Deepconsoul Remix)
  5. Deepconsoul, Dindy – My Heart (Original Mix)
  6. Sipho Ngubane, Darian Crouse – His Voice (Atonal Sounds Remix)
  7. Deepconsoul, Komplexity – You Will Know (Original Mix)
  8. Deepconsoul, K Modi – Push (Main Mix)
  9. Sipho Ngubane, Grace – Who (Original Mix)
  10. Deejay 2MI, Dindy – Come & Dance With Me (Kay-9ine Remix)
  11. Sipho Ngubane, Marlulu – Fame (Khayelihle Remix)
  12. Deepconsoul, ShimmyTones, Jah Band – Waio (Original Mix)
  13. Deepconsoul – When Jazz Calls (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.