Nothing But… The Sound of Afro House, Vol. 01

Nothing But... The Sound of Afro House, Vol. 01 - latest house music, dance music, latest sa house music, new music releases, house music download, club music, afro house music, new house music south africa, afro deep house, tribal house music, best house music, african house music

RELEASE: Nothing But… The Sound of Afro House, Vol. 01
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Nothing But
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 225.4 MB


  1. Afropoison – Kampala (Original Mix)
  2. Anthony Rhino;Surbza De Soul – Forbidden (Blessing White Music Pu Mix 1)
  3. Breyth – Indra (Original Mix)
  4. BU Hudson – Happy People (Original Mix)
  5. Buder Prince – Spoken Vox (Deeper Beats Touch)
  6. Caravaca – Malaria (Original Mix)
  7. Ceebar – Born Again (Original Mix)
  8. Ceebar – Dimensions (Original Mix)
  9. CRSTL – You Like To Talk (Original Mix)
  10. DeepBlue SA – Organ Keys (Original Mix)
  11. Ian Ludvig – One Night In Tokio (Original Mix)
  12. Lilly Randa;HyperSOUL-X – Thinking About You (Afro Mix)
  13. Magik Deep – Gnashing Tsuris Parts (Rocksonic Da Fuba Remix)
  14. Master Fale – The Year 2020 (Original Mix)
  15. Mlawra;Ngwazinova – Hard To Move On (Instrumental Mix)
  16. Monocles – Rare Anthem (Main Mix)
  17. Mshudu – Into The Badlands (Original Mix)
  18. Naamane – Sunrise (Original Mix)
  19. Problem Child Ten83 – Remember The Guitarman (DRMVL Main Mix)
  20. Shota – Yehlis’umoya (Chris Forman Revision Mix)
  21. Trix;Skero – Cutlery (Original Mix)
  22. TSOS – Klop (Original Mix)
  23. t-Zhuk – Gotta Show (Original Mix)
  24. William – Tabu (Original Mix)
  25. Witty Manyuha – Mama’s Hut


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.