Mr JazziQ (JazziDisciples) – Mr JazziQ 0303 [Album]

JazziDisciples & Mr JazziQ - Hello Mo’Girl (feat. Focalistic & Busta 929)

Mr JazziQ, One half of the duo JazziDisciples has dropped a new album titled Mr JazziQ 0303. The Amapiano project has features from Moonchild Sanelly, Vigro Deep, Killer Kau, TallarseTee, MDU aka TRP among other SA artists.

ALBUM: Mr JazziQ (JazziDisciples) – Mr JazziQ 0303
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 142.4 MB


  1. 0303 (Intro) [feat. Josiah De Disciple]
  2. Nguwe (feat. Dali Wonga)
  3. Blue Skies (feat. Vigro Deep & Rams De Violinist)
  4. Hello Mo’girl (feat. Focalistic & Busta 929)
  5. Askies (feat. Josiah De Disciple, FakeLove, Moonchild Sanelly & MDU aka TRP)
  6. Stoep (feat. Killer Kau & Reece Madlisa)
  7. Kahlel’isgubu (feat. Reece Madlisa & Zuma)
  8. No.9 (feat. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Hip-naughtic Sean)
  9. Hugh Sounds (Outro) [feat. Josiah De Disciple]


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.