MFR Souls – The Beginning (Album)

MFR Souls - The Beginning Album, latest sa music, south african music download, amapiano music, amapiano 2019, afro house songs, new afro house music, za music

MFR Souls – The Beginning (Album) is the latest Amapiano and afro house music project by MFR Souls. The album is composed with 9 tracks and it include features by, DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha, Kabza De Small, DJ Tira, Thabzin Bibo and others. Download the album “The Beginning” by MFR Souls.

ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 93.3 MB


  1. MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)
  2. MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)
  3. MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)
  4. MFR Souls – Lalela (feat. The Squad)
  5. MFR Souls – Myekele (feat. Sia Music)
  6. MFR Souls – Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)
  7. MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)
  8. MFR Souls – Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)
  9. MFR Souls – Dust


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.