Mampintsha – The Gentle Don EP

Mampintsha - The Gentle Don EP, gqom 2018, new gqom music, fakaza gqom 2018, download latest gqom songs, south african gqom songs

Mampintsha just dropped The Gentle Don EP. This EP features the latest Mampintsha top songs like, Impokompoko, Phakamisa, S’yaba Thandazela and with features from Babes Wodumo, uBiza Wethu, CampMasters, LaSoulMates, Mr Thela and Aux

MUSIC: Mampintsha – The Gentle Don EP
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: West Ink
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 48.7 MB


  1. Mampintsha – Savana (feat. BizaWethu, Mr Thela & Aux)
  2. Mampintsha – Amaketanga (CampMasters Remix)
  3. Mampintsha – S’yaba Thandazela (feat. LaSoulMates, CampMasters & Babes Wodumo)
  4. Mampintsha – Impokompoko
  5. Mampintsha – Phakamisa (feat. CampMasters)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.