VA – Madorasindahouse Selects

Madorasindahouse Selects, new house music, deep house sounds, deeptech, south african house music, latest sa afro house, tribal house, afrotech, afro house 2019 download mp3, afrohouse songs

“Madorasindahouse Selects” is a super afro house compilation that features amazing tracks like: “Grateful” by Hatha and Toshi, “Superman” by Cornelius SA and tracks from artists like; Aero Manyelo, Max Marinacci, Live K and others.

ALBUM: VA – Madorasindahouse Selects
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 108.9 MB


  1. Hatha – Grateful (feat. Toshi)
  2. Kosmas – Ay Ay Ay
  3. Aero Manyelo – Gowa
  4. Max Azilia – Vumbi (feat. Alai K)
  5. Althoff – Rêve du Matin
  6. Yöurr – Leni
  7. Liva K – Danza!
  8. Cornelius SA – Superman (feat. Fakazile)
  9. Levo – Ulinawa
  10. Max Marinacci – Get the Mood Right (feat. Hazel)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply