Loxion Deep – Stop Nonsense EP

Loxion Deep - Stop Nonsense Vol.1, new amapiano music, south african amapiano songs, amapiano 2019

RELEASE: Loxion Deep – Stop Nonsense Vol.1
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 224 Kbps
LABEL: Royal Heart Entertainment
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 52.3 MB


  1. Loxion Deep – All Alone (Love Affair Feel)
  2. Loxion Deep – Xina (Original Remake)
  3. Loxion Deep – 3 Pipers (Original Mix)
  4. Loxion Deep – Uban’loyo (feat. DJ Keres & IMMAC T)
  5. Loxion Deep – Eternal Happiness (Grootman Music Feel)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.