Liqued – The Spirit Of A Poor Child EP

Liqued - The Spirit Of A Poor Child EP , latest afro house music, new afro house songs, afrohouse 2019 download, sa music, south african music download, local house music

Liqued Debuts under OBS Media with his EP titled The Spirit Of A Poor Child EP. This EP is filled with a mixture of genres for a variety of listeners across the globe. The Release features prominent artists in the industry such as Dj Jim Mastershine, Tee-R and Others.

RELEASE: Liqued – The Spirit Of A Poor Child EP
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 65.0 MB


  1. Liqued – Liqued (Original Mix)
  2. Liqued, Dj Jim Mastershine – Nguwe My Love (feat. Tee-R)
  3. Liqued – Silent Man (Original Mix)
  4. Liqued, Andy Tee – Paradise (feat. Santonics)
  5. Liqued – Wena (feat. Dj Matola & Samkeh)
  6. Liqued, Andy Tee, Flack Wacko – Don’t you get away from me (feat. Santonics)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.