KqueSol – The Basics EP

KqueSol - The Basics EP

RELEASE: KqueSol – The Basics EP
GENRE: Deep House / Soulful House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Kquewave Records
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 56.7 MB


  1. KqueSol – Move On (Original Mix)
  2. KqueSol – Talk 2 Me (Original Mix)
  3. KqueSol – We Speak (Original Mix)
  4. KqueSol – Time (Original Mix)
  5. KqueSol – Take It Back (Original Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.