Kid Fonque – I Move To A Different Beat (Album)

Kid Fonque - Undefined, house music download, deep house music, deephouse 2019, latest deep house, south africa house music

Kid Fonque is back with another amazing musical project, his latest album titled “I Move To A Different Beat”.

ALBUM: Kid Fonque – I Move To A Different Beat
GENRE: House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Stay True Sounds
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 112.8 MB


  1. Kid Fonque – Undefined
  2. Kid Fonque – Air Max (Interlude)
  3. Kid Fonque – Come On Down (feat. TY)
  4. Kid Fonque – Infinity (feat. Daev Martian & Ziyon)
  5. Kid Fonque – In Love ((Interlude))
  6. Kid Fonque – Light Work (feat. Ziyon)
  7. Kid Fonque – Bossa Over_ (Take2)
  8. Kid Fonque – Love The Life We Live (feat. LyricL & Jonny Miller)
  9. Kid Fonque – Move (Interlude)
  10. Kid Fonque – I Move To A Different Beat (feat. Card on Spokes)
  11. Kid Fonque – 2Sides (Take 2) (Bonus Track)
  12. Kid Fonque – What I Do (Take 2) (Bonus Track) (feat. Nia Andrews)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply