Keys Snow – Elements of Keys EP (The Gift & Tribute)

Keys Snow feat. Zano - Fall In Love Again (Original Mix)

Othic Company proudly presents the superb EP from unique South African Producer and Remixer Keys Snow. Elements of Keys features the distinct Keys Snow sound with artists such as the SAMA Award winning Kabomo, Presss, Zano, Soul Star, Alexander James and the Spanish singer/songwriter Kom Xala but also display his musical evolution with tracks such as Umculo, Don’t run away and Not afraid to love Again.

RELEASE: Keys Snow – Elements of Keys (The Gift & Tribute)
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Othic Company
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 67.1 MB


  1. Keys Snow – Chasing A Rainbow (feat. Presss)
  2. Keys Snow – Don’t Run Away (feat. Alexander James)
  3. Keys Snow – Umculo (feat. Soul Star)
  4. Keys Snow – Not Afraid To Try Again (feat. Kabomo)
  5. Keys Snow – We’re gods (feat. Kom Xala)
  6. Keys Snow – Fall In Love Again (feat. Zano)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.