Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison (Album)

Jullian Gomes - Slow Poison EP, house music download, new deep house music, latest sa house music, south african deep house sounds, deep house mp3 download, deep house 2019

ALBUM: Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: World Without End
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 85.0 MB


  1. Jullian Gomes – Darkness (feat. Samantha Thornhill)
  2. Jullian Gomes – Temple of Snakes (feat. Martin Iveson)
  3. Jullian Gomes – Control (feat. Jinadu)
  4. Jullian Gomes – Stay (feat. Zaki Ibrahim)
  5. Jullian Gomes – Toxic Love (feat. Ree Morris)
  6. Jullian Gomes – As’hambe (feat. Tahir Jones)
  7. Jullian Gomes – Ghetto Ballerina (feat. Fka Mash)
  8. Jullian Gomes – Original (feat. B. Bravo)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.