Jazzuelle – Rogue (Album)

Jazzuelle - Rogue (Album)), new deep house music, deep house 2020, house music download, latest south african music, deep house sounds, deephouse mp3 download

Jazzuelle Rogue Album zip is the new Deep House music project by the top South African producer, Jazzuelle.  The album “Rogue” was promoted with 3 singles and its made up of 12 amazing songs with features by KVRVBO, Dwson, Tebza De Soul, Zito Mowa, and others.

Album: Rogue
GENRE: Deep House
QUALITY: 256 Kbps
LABEL: Stay True Sounds
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 137 MB


  1. Jazzuelle – Chaos Theory (Compositions Of Now)
  2. Jazzuelle – Catching Fire
  3. Jazzuelle – Convergence
  4. Jazzuelle – Talking Walls (feat. KVRVBO)
  5. Jazzuelle – The Last Dance (feat. Simeon)
  6. Jazzuelle – Delusions Of Grandeur (feat. Chronical Deep)
  7. Jazzuelle – Sapphire (feat. Tebza De Soul)
  8. Jazzuelle – Dyson Sphere (feat. Dwson)
  9. Jazzuelle – Syzygy (feat. Simeon)
  10. Jazzuelle – Genius Frequency (feat. Jas Artchild)
  11. Jazzuelle – Bees Are Left Handed (feat. Zito Mowa)
  12. Jazzuelle – X Files (feat. Sand Isle)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.