InQfive – Tech With InQfive [Part 25]

InQfive - Tech With InQfive [Part 25]

InQfive is back with part 25 of his “Tech With InQfive” Mixtape. Download now this mixtape full of the best Afro Tech House Songs.

MIXTAPE: InQfive – Tech With InQfive [Part 25]
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
YEAR: 2020
SIZE: 76.4 MB


  1. DJMreja & Neauvikal Soule – Butterflies (InQfive Special Touch)
  2. DJDulaz & InQfive – Memories (feat. Nandi)
  3. Udu Music – The Liars (Demented Soul Afro Mix)
  4. Mr Raoul K & XtetiQsoul – Trip To Durban
  5. Echo Deep – Mizimu
  6. Roze – Sunday Crush
  7. Thab De Soul & InQfive – Hopeless
  8. Soma Soul – Illusion of Control
  9. XtetiQsoul – Mercy Me


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.