HyperSOUL-X – HTs Collections EP

HyperSOUL-X - HTs Collections EP

RELEASE: HyperSOUL-X – HTs Collections
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Hyper Production (SA)
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 136.7 MB


  1. HyperSOUL-X – The Earth Leakage (Main HT)
  2. HyperSOUL-X – Isoka Lam’ (Afro HT) (feat. Zee & DVO)
  3. HyperSOUL-X – Bekezela (HyperSOUL-X’s HT Mix)
  4. HyperSOUL-X – Leave The Fear (Afro HT) (feat. Black Opal)
  5. HyperSOUL-X – The Fusion (Main HT)
  6. HyperSOUL-X – Lerato (HyperSOUL-X’s Emotional HT Mix) (feat. Hakeem)
  7. HyperSOUL-X – Virgin Mary (Main HT)
  8. HyperSOUL-X – The Working Knowledge (Main HT)
  9. HyperSOUL-X – Charlie (HyperSOUL-X’s HT Mix)
  10. HyperSOUL-X – Tell Me (Afro HT) (feat. Kowkie)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.