House Afrika Presents Amapiano Volume 5

House Afrika Presents Amapiano Volume 5

House Afrika presents the 5th instalment of the Amapiano Volume 5 compilation. The new release consists of previously released mixes by producers like De Mthuda, Loxion Deep, Tumza D’Kota and others.

ALBUM: House Afrika Presents Amapiano Volume 5
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: House Afrika
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 151.9 MB


  1. Bantu Elements – Bantu Zinto
  2. Loxion Deep – Zabalaza
  3. BosPianii – Emadongeni (feat. Zanda Zakuza & Dr Duda)
  4. El Maestro – Simndandi (feat. Mpho Masello)
  5. De Mthuda – Farmer Farmer (feat. Brian)
  6. Ntokzin – Abuti London (Main Mix)
  7. LuuDadeejay – See the Light (Main Mix)
  8. Tumza D’Kota – Love Yourself (feat. Nimrod Pitso)
  9. Ntokzin – Man Power (Main Mix)
  10. Kelvin Momo – Tsotsi
  11. Semi Tee – Ghost Town
  12. De Mthuda – Damage


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.