GqomFridays Mix vol.135 (Mixed By Dj Athie)

GqomFridays Mix vol.135 (Mixed By Dj Athie)

Durban Gqom Music Concepts are back with another episode of GqomFridays Mix. On the decks again is Dj Athie, with a fire Gqom Mixtape for the Fans and for Vol.135.

MIXTAPE: GqomFridays Mix vol.135 (Mixed By Dj Athie)
GENRE: Gqom Mix
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Durban Gqom Music Concepts
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 86.6 MB


  1. Jeje – Summer Bang
  2. Taboo noSliiso x Bizza Wethu x Mr. Thela
  3. Ed Harris – Iskhonkolo
  4. Jeje – Khoni Mpimpi
  5. DJ Pepe x Kwah x Mr. Thela – Clermont to Emlazi
  6. Melotic – Damage
  7. Da Fresh x Athie feat. Mr. Thela – Religious Sounds
  8. Kwaal – Jam
  9. Kwaal – Paramedics
  10. Da Fresh x Athie – Love Potion
  11. Kwaal – 30 Minute Rush
  12. Da Fresh x Athie- Saphaza


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.