GqomFridays Mix Vol.133 (Mixed By Dj Klackas)

GqomFridays Mix Vol.133 (Mixed By Dj Klackas)

Durban Gqom Music Concepts are back with another episode of GqomFridays Mix. On the decks again is Dj Klackas with a fire Gqom Mixtape for the Fans and for Vol.132.

MIXTAPE: GqomFridays Mix Vol.133 (Mixed By Dj Klackas)
GENRE: Gqom Mix
QUALITY: 192 Kbps
LABEL: Durban Gqom Music Concepts
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 64.8 MB


  1. Makatshana(Blaqshandis) – #Romanus
  2. K Dot & Woza Sabza – Sugar & Water (4 Steps)
  3. Chaos Tee & Dark Silver – Once Again
  4. Dj Costar (GqomLife MusiQ) & Dj Perci- General (Gqom Mix)
  5. Dj Kaybee – Aquarius Gqom
  6. Dj Pepe & KwaH[NSG] – uMshove (Broken Mix)
  7. Western Boyz – Floorless
  8. Sbucardo Da Dj & Dj Quality – Run feat Dj Target NoNdile
  9. Junior – Beware
  10. Western Boyz feat Teedoh Bangs – Washa Mlilo
  11. Dj Jeje feat Cultivated Souls – Roots
  12. Element Boys – Night Prayer
  13. Naked Boys – Hunters Gold


Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.