GqomFridays Mix Vol.121 (Mixed By Melotic)

GqomFridays Mix Vol.121 (Mixed By Melotic)

Durban Gqom Music Concepts are back with another episode of GqomFridays Mix. On the decks again is Melotic, with a fire Gqom Mixtape for the Fans and for Vol.121.

MIXTAPE: GqomFridays Mix Vol.121 (Mixed By Melotic)
QUALITY: 128 Kbps
LABEL: Durban Gqom Music Concepts
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 45.3 MB


  1. Athie & Dafresh – Booming
  2. Dj Mphyd & Tipcee ft Dj Tira,Dlala Mshunqisi – Inkonjane
  3. Camp x Cultivated – 4
  4. Koroba-Team Castle Ft Sbopho (Produced by Musrra & Inferno Boys)
  5. Mr Thela – Amasango
  6. Campmasters & Distruction Boys – Believe it or not
  7. Blaq Kiid Toolz & Static – Kappa To
  8. Da Soul Boys – SamaPantsula
  9. Biggie – Wonke Umuntu ft Newlands Finest
  10. Tools n Static x Dj Pepe x Cmexy – Street Bash
  11. Blaqshandis – #Ikhathazo
  12. Boojam Feat. Target no Ndile – Umqhafo
  13. Chaos Tee x DarkSilver – Once Again


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.