Gaba Cannal – AmaPiano Legacy (Album)

Gaba Cannal - AmaPiano Legacy (Album), new amapiano music, sa amapiano, latest amapiano songs, new south africa music download

Gaba Cannal – AmaPiano Legacy is the latest music project by the amazing sa producer. “AmaPiano Legacy” by Gaba Cannal include top Amapiano songs and features by: Mlindo The Vocalist, Blaklez, Dladla Mshunqisi, Zano, JazzyG’Musique, Master Jay, El’Kaydee, Abbey Nkamodira, Camagwini, Mr. Morf and Paul B.

ALBUM: Gaba Cannal – AmaPiano Legacy
GENRE: Amapiano
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2019
SIZE: 233.7 MB


  1. Gaba Cannal – Abo Girl Be Piano (feat. Zano)
  2. Gaba Cannal – Wonderful World (feat. El’Kaydee)
  3. Gaba Cannal – African Proverb (feat. JazzyGMusique)
  4. Gaba Cannal – Scatterlings (feat. Master Jay)
  5. Gaba Cannal – Ejikele (feat. Mr Morf)
  6. Gaba Cannal – Emonate Bosigo (feat. Abbey Nkamodira)
  7. Gaba Cannal – Monalisa (feat. Mr Morf)
  8. Gaba Cannal – Thixo Umkhulu (feat. Camagwini)
  9. Gaba Cannal – uThando (feat. Paul B)
  10. Gaba Cannal – As’jolani (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist & Blaklez)
  11. Gaba Cannal – Fallen (feat. JazzyG’Musique)
  12. Gaba Cannal – Paradise (Vocal Mix)
  13. Gaba Cannal – Yeye (feat. Dladla Mshunqisi)
  14. Gaba Cannal – Taxi To Tsolo (Drum Mix)
  15. Gaba Cannal – AmaThousand (Main Mix)


For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.