Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer (ALBUM)

 Fistaz Mixwell - Mixwell Summer Album, latest south african house music, afro house 2018 download mp3, new afro house music, latest house music tracks, dance music, latest sa house music, south african afro deep house

Mixwell Summer is finally here, the highly awaited album by Fistaz Mixwell which features; Mobi Dixon, Kaylow, Kiddominant, Dj Vitot, Caiiro, Jackie Queens, De Mogul, Aimee Sophia, Earl W. Green and others.

ALBUM: Fistaz Mixwell – Mixwell Summer
GENRE: Afro House
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 174 MB


  1. Fistaz Mixwell – Daydreaming (feat. Mobi Dixon & Nichume)
  2. Fistaz Mixwell – Kaorata (feat. Kaylow)
  3. Fistaz Mixwell – Save Me (feat. Nizreen)
  4. Fistaz Mixwell – Summer In Zimbali (feat. Nizreen)
  5. Fistaz Mixwell – Life (feat. Siz Magz & DJ Vitoto)
  6. Fistaz Mixwell – Jinja (feat. Kiddominant)
  7. Fistaz Mixwell – Wamuhle (feat. Earl W. Green)
  8. Fistaz Mixwell – Broken Love (feat. Jackie Queens)
  9. Fistaz Mixwell – Return To Africa (feat. Roque & Igo Sangare)
  10. Fistaz Mixwell – Voices (Caiiro Remix) (feat. Aimee Sophia)
  11. Fistaz Mixwell – Life (De Mogul SA Remix) (feat. Siz Magz)
  12. Fistaz Mixwell – Voices (feat. Aimee Sophia & Blomzit Avenue)
  13. Fistaz Mixwell – Party Starter (feat. Earl W. Green)




For your consideration Buy the music that you love. Support artists and labels.

Comment (1)

  1. HiproT Dec 01, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.